Contact Us

The best way to contact us is by email:


President:   Mary Ellen LaRocca 

Past President:  Cynthia Curtis, 914-274-7206  

Vice Pres:   Jim Figura       

Treasurer:        Tim Purdy

Executive Secretary:      Martin Aronchick

Recording Secretary:      Tricia Gregory

Membership Secretary:  Cynthia Curtis

Corresponding Secretary:     John Vassak


Kate Bartsch

Kathie Collins

Sara Lyons Davis

Lorraine Karafel

Patty Kravit

Debby Moore

Helen Power

Donna Taylor

Robert Treadway

John White